Upcoming Events

The council is made up of four at-large councilors that represent the entire City, and nine district councilors that represent specific areas of the City.

December 4, 2023

Commissioner Domestic Taxes Roundtable with AGOK

Utalii House Utalii Street/Uhuru Highway Junction (behind Laico Regency Hotel) 10th Floor, Suite 1020
Read More